chemfor.blogg.se

Median xl gift box
Median xl gift box











median xl gift box

High points on Bear Stance and Spirit Guide will give huge amount of damage. RuneMaster combined with Spirit Guide and Bear Stance will having about 1M-2M def which can help u tank most uber effectively. Add Point into Spirit Walk is good when u having merc by your side. The skill point distribution is focus on overall situation either doing farming, or doing ubers.

median xl gift box

All point to the str since the other stat already sufficient enough given by charms and skill set. Medium farming speed with cheap equipment. Need less requirement item to do much ubers.ģ. Try Read Act 5 Merc guide for more information.Ģ. This Build using 2-hand axe as main weapon and ancient hand and stormblast skill as main skill. Its a been a long time I have decided to do the guide but not in the mood yet but now I have inspiration and mood to do it. Are u Interested using melee Barb? If Yes, This guide just for u. You do not need a legit copy.Try listening this music while reading the guide, it makes u feel ready. I used the links provided and did what the video said and with one slight hiccup everything worked great, in a fraction of the time it took to try and do it correctly. I figure I'll try to download D2 from the Blizzard launcher, that way it must work! Reset my password and update the launcher, find out "redeem code" means "enter cd key" get a link to what looks like a p2p file sharing site to very slowly download D2, officially, from Blizzard. Finally complete full installation, try to test the game and get an error. I saw Ryker's video on this mod last week and went digging through my shit for my D2 disks / cd keys and dusted off my PC, I am primarily a console gamer now a days.Įventually I found them and started installing, ran out to do some errands, came back and realized I forgot about the disk switching.













Median xl gift box